jennifer@glackenhealth.com

1-847-508-2051

Top
 

Team Glacken. We Build Successfull Shaklee Businesses.

Serve Lead Mentor

If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together. ~ African Proverb

Let Team Glacken Help You Build a Successful Shaklee Business

TEAM GLACKEN is a partnership of business professionals who serve, lead, and mentor others to build successful Shaklee businesses.

If you choose to join the team, there is a complete training program and system in place to help you reach your dreams.

Here’s some of the live events our team does each week:

  • Interactive training calls
  • Product training
  • Business training
  • Book Club
  • Business previews for prospects

On a regular schedule:

  • Four regional team events
  • Virtual Happy Hours
  • Team events at Shaklee’s Global Conference

*** IF YOU ARE A TEAM GLACKEN MEMBER, CLICK HERE TO REQUEST AN ALL ACCESS PASS TO TEAM GLACKEN ONLINE.

Team Glacken

Team Glacken Cares More Then Just About Helping You Build a Successfull Shaklee Business

Jennifer Glacken believes in giving back.  One of her goals is to be a six-figure giver. Some of the charities she supports include: World Vision, Feed My Starving Children, Alpha Phi Omega, and St John’s Greek Orthodox Church.

Each one of us makes a difference through our interactions with others and the ways that we choose to serve our communities.  We pay-it-forward in many ways as a team and as individuals including working with the Shaklee Cares program and our own charities

Shaklee Members Volunteering
Carrie Campbell Team Member from MN receiving a Shaklee Cares donation for her community.

Monday Morning Motivation Calls. Start the Week on the Path Toward Shaklee Business Success.

857-216-6700 bridge 152065; every Monday for 30 minutes; This interactive call has a monthly theme and weekly discussion designed to help you develop core skillsets to drive your business forward. 9:30am ET/8:30am CT/7:30am MT/6:30am PT

Product Zoom Training

Every Tuesday at 12pm ET/11am CT/10am MT/9am PT for 15 minutes. Invite your customers and business partners to learn more about the Shaklee products.  Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/91081417224

Meeting ID: 910 8141 7224

Health & Wealth Business Preview

(15 min) followed by 15 minutes of product training and 30 minutes of business training. Every Tuesday night Join Zoom Meeting 8pm ET /7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT

https://zoom.us/j/524623525

Meeting ID: 524 623 525

Virtual Book Club

This personal development group meets weekly and reads a variety of personal development books. Wednesdays 12:30-1:15pm ET/11:30-12:15pm CT/10:30-11:15am MT/9:30-10:15am PT (Join the Team Glacken Book Club group on Facebook for all details and to participate in the team discussion. https://www.facebook.com/groups/483431575698033 Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/93232223677

Meeting ID: 932 3222 3677

Saturday Team Zoom

Join us for a mixture of team training and learning from others’ Shaklee journey. Saturdays for 30 minutes.  11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/5420370453

Meeting ID: 542 037 0453

Team Glacken Facebook Page

Team Glacken Facebook Page: Join this Facebook group to stay connected to the team, ask questions, participate in discussions, and share ideas! https://www.facebook.com/groups/teamglacken

Join our Health & Wellness Community on Facebook

Join Seeds of Health, our health and wellness community designed to support you along your personal health journey.  There are resources, information, education and an amazing community of people supporting and encouraging one another.  Ask to join, today!  Just say that Jennifer sent you.

Click Here to Join

Get In Touch

Interested in exploring the options to join the team?